Our Team

We truly believe that the whole congregation makes the Body of Christ, so while we list some of the leadership team here, everyone at Burlington Lutheran is a vital part of the community. 

Our Council

Our church is led by the Council, who serve as visionaries, planners, and decision makers.

Grant Burwash, President

Rochelle Hill, Vice President

Janice Burwash, Secretary

John White, Treasurer

Brad Dana, member at large

Jeremy Dierst, member at large

Kathy Reim, member at large

David Svaren, member at large

Pastor Charis